Sam Hunt Releases 'Southside' Track Listing

February 12, 2020
Sam Hunt

© Zoe Meyers/The Desert Sun USA TODAY


Sam Hunt has shared the tracklisting for his upcoming album, Southside. The project features 12 songs, including his current hit single, "Kinfolks," as well as recently released "Sinning With You," "Downtown's Dead," and "Hard to Forget," plus his 2017 hit, "Body Like A Backroad." Southside will be released on April 3rd.

Sam's Southside Summer Tour will launch in Charlotte, NC on May 28th special guests Kip Moore, Travis Denning, and Ernest. They will be heading our way this summer: July 24th at Northwell Health At Jones Beach Theater & PNC Bank Arts Center on August 14th!

If you just can't wait until summer to get your Sam Hunt fix, you can catch him performing "Kinfolks" on Jimmy Kimmel Live! tomorrow night. (Thursday, Feb. 13th)

Here is the Southside track listing:

1. "2016"
2. "Hard to Forget"
3. "Kinfolks"
4. "Young Once"
5. "Body Like a Backroad"
6. "That Ain’t Beautiful"
7. "Let It Down"
8. "Downtown’s Dead"
9. "Nothing Lasts Forever"
10. "Sinning With You"
11. "Breaking Up Was Easy in the 90s"
12. "Drinkin’ Too Much"