New York’s Country 94.7’s 4th of July 'All American Weekend Playlist'

Starting @ 2:15PM ET / 11:15AM PT on Friday, July 3rd!

July 1, 2020
Lee Brice Summer Concert Series
Categories: 

This holiday weekend we're bringing you a 4th of July All-American Weekend Playlist!

No matter what you're doing this weekend, we've got you covered with the best tailgate songs, the best drinking songs, and the best back yard songs!

Download the RADIO.COM App | FAQ | STREAM

It's all happening here starting at 2:15PM ET / 11:15AM PT on Friday, July 3rd with our '4th of July Kickoff Concert' starring Lee Brice, Jameson Rodgers, and Alana Springsteen on Facebook LIVE!

-- JUST ANNOUNCED: This holiday weekend we're bringing you a #4thofJuly All-American Weekend Playlist! We kick it off at 2:15 PM on Friday with our '4th of July Kickoff Concert' starring @leebrice, @jamesonrodgers, and @alanaspringsteen on Facebook LIVE! #947Playlist ----

A post shared by New York’s Country 94.7 (@nycountry947) on

PLUS -- stick with us EVERY FRIDAY -- ALL SUMMER LONG for even more live music to start your weekends right. Starting every Friday @ 6PM ET / 3PM PT... CLICK for the SCHEDULE.

-- JUST ANNOUNCED: @nycountry947 Summer Concert Series! Listen every Friday at 6PM to hear concerts from your favorite country artists! Swipe to see the full lineup! ➡️ Which show are you most excited for?

A post shared by New York’s Country 94.7 (@nycountry947) on